Why should you blog ?


I encourage my friends to write a blog, even if the blog is going to have no readership. One of the factors that encourages me to write and asking other people to write is this small piece that I read on Edulix by a user named Evenstar 🙂 .

Evenstar says

I encourage people to write diaries, paper or internet, blogs, little notes to themselves. One day you might stumble upon something you wrote many years back, and realize the value of what you have now all over again. I tell people that graduate school teaches you a lot more than what you would think it does. Even if I tried to write down in a nice numbered list about what grad school taught me, I’d never be able to fit it all in. You have to experience it to know what it teaches.

2 thoughts on “Why should you blog ?

Leave a Reply

