Poster Presentation at GRC


Few days back, I had submitted the abstract of my CMSC 611 Advanced Architecture project “Specialized Coprocessor for implementing the RC4 Stream Cipher” for a poster presentation at UMBC’s 31st Annual Graduate Research Conference(GRC). My abstract has been accepted and I will be making a poster presentation at the GRC. Nervous and excited are two words that come close to describing my feelings on the acceptance of the abstract. 🙂 You can read about the project here.

2 thoughts on “Poster Presentation at GRC

Leave a Reply

